PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND.

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

Speaker. Hon. J. H. Cummiskey.
CLERK. Angus B. McKenzie, Charlottetown.

Constituencies.		Members.	Post Office Address
King's County, 1st District		Robertson, Alexander*C	Red Point, Lot 46.
66	2nd District	MacLean, Hon. Jas. R†A McLaughlin, AnthonyC	Doolog Station
"	2nd District	Peters, ArthurA	Charletteteren
44	3rd District	McDonald, James EC	Cardigan
66	ord District	Shaw, Cyrus A	Now Porth
		Aitken, George B C	
	4011 District	. McKinnon, Daniel AA	Coorgotown
44	5th District	Gordon, Daniel	Georgetown.
46	"	McDonald, Archibald JA	66
Queen's County, 1st District			
Eucon S Cour	,	Warburton, A. B A	Charlottetown
44	2nd District	Farquharson, Hon. D C	"
66		Wise, Joseph	
66		Cummisky, James HC	
"	"	Peters, Hon. Frederick A	Charlottetown.
"	4th District	Forbes, Hon. George C	Vernon River Bridge.
"	"	\dots McDonald, Hector CA	Charlottetown.
66	Charlottetown.	Rogers, BenjaminC	"
44	" .	\dots Prowse, Lemuel E \dots A	
Prince Coun	ty, 1st District	Rogers, BenjaminC	Alberton.
66	"	. Blanchard, Jeremiah A	Tignish.
66	2nd District	McWilliams, AlfredC	West Cape.
"	16	Richards, Hon. J. WA	Bideford.
46	3rd District	. McDonald, John AC	Indian River.
"		(Vacant)	l~
44	4th District	Laird, Hon. AlexanderC	Summerside.
"		Bell, John HA	
"		McMillan, Hon. AngusC Godkin, GeorgeA	

^{*}Councillor. †Assemblyman.